Rencontrez l`équipe


  • Rohit D. Mehta

    président

  • Lee Goldman

    vice-président-principal et gestionnaire de portefeuille

  • Peter Tomiuk

    Vice President, Sales Manager
    514-241-2536
    ptomiuk@firstasset.com

  • David Barber

    Vice President, National Accounts
    416-642-8934
    dbarber@firstasset.com

  • Manash Goswami

    vice-président-principal et gestionnaire de portefeuille

  • Craig Allardyce

    gestionnaire de portefeuille

  • Dan Galszechy

    Vice President, Sales
    416-644-3796
    dgalszechy@firstasset.com

    Southwestern Ontario

  • Kate MacDonald

    gestionnaire de portefeuille

  • Peter Partchenko

    Vice President, Sales
    416-640-5564
    ppartchenko@firstasset.com

    Manitoba, Ontario, Saskatchewan

  • J.P. Lavoie

    Vice President, Sales
    604-364-5764
    jplavoie@firstasset.com

    British Columbia

  • Thomas Galikowski

    Vice President, Sales
    647-260-3850
    tgalikowski@firstasset.com

    Greater Toronto Area

  • Raffi Missakian

    Vice President, Sales
    514-875-3392
    rmissakian@firstasset.com

    Quebec

  • Sheldon Cameron

    Vice President, Sales
    403-836-7222
    scameron@firstasset.com

    Alberta

  • Lijon Geeverghese

    Director, ETF Portfolio Operations

  • Matt Clarke

    Regional Sales Manager
    647-260-3861
    mclarke@firstasset.com

    Atlantic Canada, British Columbia

  • Vincent Mak

    Regional Sales Manager
    647-260-3853
    vmak@firstasset.com

    Eastern Ontario, Northern Ontario

  • Winnie Jiang

    gestionnaire de portefeuille associé

  • Erica Lomonaco

    Regional Sales Representative
    416-640-5574
    elomonaco@firstasset.com

    Alberta

  • Joshua Raxlen

    Regional Sales Representative
    647-260-3862
    jraxlen@firstasset.com

    Southwestern Ontario

  • Ty Smith

    Regional Sales Representative
    416-644-3795
    tsmith@firstasset.com

    Manitoba, Ontario ,Saskatchewan

  • Benjamin Pigott

    Inside Sales Associate
    647-260-3858
    bpigott@firstasset.com

    Greater Toronto Area

  • Pape Ndiaye

    Inside Sales Associate
    647-260-3869
    pndiaye@firstasset.com

    Quebec

  • George Lagoudakis

    Associate Portfolio Manager